Home –  Noetic Science – Dan Brown – The Lost Symbol – Readers Reviews

Dan Brown – The Lost Symbol – Readers Reviews

7 thoughts on “Dan Brown – The Lost Symbol – Readers Reviews

  1. I have finally finished the book and I have loved every minute of it

    VA:F [1.9.11_1134]
    VA:F [1.9.11_1134]
  2. Strangely “The Lost Symbol” didn’t develop along the lines I had assumed it would. It never once mentioned THE lost symbol that can be read about on a key website whose records are no so hidden. The symbol having been passed down in texts throughout the ages in many forms all of which refer to the constellation of Orion and the Plaiedes. It never once mentioned all the amazing and massive landmarks scattered across the planet that can only be appreciated from space including the Egyptian Pyramids, Washington, Rome and even the Cydonia region on Mars. All arranged in exactly the same formation highlighting a particular sun-like star where perhaps human kind originated.

    One wonders if perhaps the hidden powers prevented Dan Brown from publishing the real story of these Lost Symbols. Yet despite this, he still put that symbol on the cover of his book. You can see it made up from the V of the W in Brown and the masonic Square with the shining star being represented where the 2 Vs join.

    I don’t know what happened with the book but it was a bitter disappointment that the lost symbol has been omitted completely.

    VA:F [1.9.11_1134]
    VA:F [1.9.11_1134]
  3. I agree. I thought I would see more of the lost symbol itself. Just finished The God Machine by J.G. Sandom. Liked it a lot more. It was far better written, and the nexus of mysticism and technology was really original. Recommend it highly.

    VA:F [1.9.11_1134]
    VA:F [1.9.11_1134]
  4. I have read many books, but none captivate and hold my interest more than the Dan Brown novels. I think he is nothing short of a genius. I can only imagine how much dedication and persistence it must take to write the way he does and to try to keep his readers and fans glued to the pages of his latest works. This is a man who truly loves what he does!
    The only difficulty I can fathom with regards to Dan Brown’s novel’s is that because each one is excellent in every detail, it must make writing the next one a hard act to follow.
    The Lost Symbol is brilliant. I love the fact that Dan Brown has kept the storyline and characters familiar yet mysterious, with new factual information about things in the world you would not have necessarily thought about. I readily anticipate the next novel which I can confidently say will become part of my Dan Brown collection.

    VA:F [1.9.11_1134]
    VA:F [1.9.11_1134]
  5. all of dan browns books in d landon series r same…kinnda…..d only part tht i liked ws d noetic science…….

    VA:F [1.9.11_1134]
    VA:F [1.9.11_1134]
  6. For more than 25 million years, the fifth biggest continent on the planet has remained locked under a massive ice sheet that has concealed its secrets through out the whole of human history. Entire mountain ranges, volcanoes, rivers, waterfalls and even new forms of life are waiting to be discovered beneath the ice.
    Now scientists are hoping to reveal the secrets of this hidden Antarctic landscape for the first time with one of the biggest exploration projects undertaken in more than three decades.
    Using new technology they aim to peer through the ice, which can be up to three miles thick in places, to create the most complete picture of what the ground beneath is really like.
    Robotic submarines will also be sent down through shafts drilled into the ice to search the depths of lakes that have been found under the ice sheets for new forms of bacteria and other small organisms that scientists believe could be thriving there.
    Their research promises to reveal more about this lost continent than has ever been known before. The secret is the key to map reading to reveal what is normally hidden to the lost – reading maps the easy way http://www.special-forces-adventure-training.co.uk/special_forces_map_reading_navigation_compass_skills_cd-rom.htm you don’t see on the ground what you can see when you truly understand maps and navigation…

    Cheers

    Chris

    VA:F [1.9.11_1134]
    VA:F [1.9.11_1134]
  7. In Dan brown’s book “The Lost Symbol” – Jeova sanctus deus is translated as One true God. Sanctus means holy – therefore the translation should read Jeova Holy God. What the book writes about Isaacus Neutonius should be revisited. Check it out!

    VA:F [1.9.11_1134]
    VA:F [1.9.11_1134]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>